Your security is important to us at Learn to Win.
Read this article to learn about our security processes.
Auto Log Out After 24 Hours
Admins, analysts, and users will be logged out of their web and/or mobile app after 24 hours.
Upon being logged out, you will be directed to the login page and prompted to enter your password for re-entry.
Please make sure you save your password, or select "Forgot Password?" on the login page to reset it.
Updating Your Password Every 60 Days
After 60 days, you will be asked to change your password.
You may not use the same password as any of your three (3) previous passwords.
If you type in a password that was used as any three previous passwords, you will receive an error message that asks you to create a new password.
If you reset your password, or reset another member's password within the 60 day period, the 60 days will start over.
Using the Forgot Password Link
In one hour, no member may use the "Forgot Password?" link more than 5 times. If you use it more than 5 times within an hour, you will receive an error and be asked to try again after waiting an hour.